Lunchtime Menu

Menu One
Menu One is available on the following dates
(click on the image to view):

W/C 22nd February - Friday 26th February
W/C 14th March - Friday 18th March
W/C 18th April - Friday 22nd April
W/C 9th May - Friday 13th May
W/C 6th June - Friday 10th June
W/C 27th June - Friday 1st July
W/C 18th July - Friday 22nd July
W/C 19th September - Friday 23rd September
W/C 10th October - Friday 14th October

Menu Two
Menu Two is available on the following dates
(click on the image to view):

W/C 29th February - Friday 4th March
W/C 21st March - Friday 25th March
W/C 25th April - Friday 29th April
W/C 16th May - Friday 20th May
W/C 13th June - Friday 17th June
W/C 4th July - Friday 8th July
W/C 5th September - Friday 9th September
W/C 26th September - Friday 30th September
W/C 17th October - Friday 21st October

Menu Three
Menu Three is available on the following dates
(click on the image to view):

W/C 7th March - Friday 11th March
W/C 11th April - Friday 15th April
W/C 2nd May - Friday 6th May
W/C 23rd May - Friday 27th May
W/C 20th June - Friday 24th June
W/C 11th July - Friday 15th July
W/C 12th September - Friday 16th September
W/C 3rd October - Friday 7th October


Download our Prospectus
Download the latest Weekly Parent Newsletter

Translate this Page