GCE Skeleton Timetable

Skeleton Timetable - Timetabled Components
Season: Summer 2017

Date Len Board Component Code Component Title Cands
Wed 17th May 01:30 AQA 7041/1C History AS Paper 1 Option C 11
01:30 EDEXL/GCE 6663 01 Core Mathematics C1 28
01:30 EDEXL/GCE 6679 01 Mechanics M3 2
01:30 OCR F910/01 H & SC: Promoting Qulty Care Written 4
Thu 18th May 01:00 EDEXL/GCE 8RS0 01 Philosophy of Religion 8
01:30 AQA 7131/1 Business AS Paper 1 1
01:45 EDEXL/GCE 6RS0101 Foundations 1
Fri 19th May 01:30 AQA 7711/1 English Literature A AS Paper 1 14
01:30 EDEXL/GCE 6667 01 Further Pure FP1 1
Mon 22nd May 01:30 AQA 7701/1 English Language AS Paper 1 10
02:00 AQA 7271/W Music AS Written 3
01:30 AQA CIV1B GCE Classical Civilisation Unit 1B 6
02:30 EDEXL/GCE 6CN0201 Written Response 2
Tue 23rd May 01:30 AQA 7407/1 Physics AS Paper 1 12
01:45 AQA 7661/1 German AS Paper 1 List  Read & Writ 2
01:30 AQA 7041/2O History AS Paper 2 Option O 11
02:00 OCR G451/01 PE: an Introduction to PE Written 1
Wed 24th May 01:30 AQA 7711/2 English Literature A AS Paper 2 14
01:30 EDEXL/GCE 6664 01 Core Mathematics C2 24
01:30 OCR F913/01 H & SC: Hlth Sfty Care Sttngs Wrttn 2
Thu 25th May 01:00 EDEXL/GCE 8RS0 02 Religion and Ethics 8
01:30 AQA 7401/1 Biology AS Paper 1 23
01:15 EDEXL/GCE 6RS021C Study of Ethics 3
Fri 26th May 01:30 AQA 7404/1 Chemistry AS Paper 1 20
01:30 AQA 7701/2 English Language AS Paper 2 10
01:30 AQA 7661/2 German AS Paper 2 Writing 2
01:30 AQA 7131/2 Business AS Paper 2 1
Mon 5th June 01:45 AQA 7651/1 French AS Paper 1 List  Read & Writ 1
01:30 AQA CIV2A GCE Classical Civilisation Unit 2A 5
01:30 AQA GOVP1 GCE Government and Politics Unit 1 4
Tue 6th June 01:30 AQA 7401/2 Biology AS Paper 2 23
Wed 7th June 02:00 AQA 7182/1 Psychology ADV Paper 1 4
02:00 OCR H567/01 Psychology: Research Methods Wtn 1
01:30 EDEXL/GCE 6668 01 Further Pure FP2 2
01:30 EDEXL/GCE 6683 01 Statistics S1 3
Thu 8th June 02:00 AQA 7192/1 Sociology ADV Paper 1 3
01:30 OCR H580/01 Sociology: Sclstn Cltre & Idnty Wrtn 5
01:30 AQA 7407/2 Physics AS Paper 2 12
01:30 AQA GOVP2 GCE Government and Politics Unit 2 7
Fri 9th June 02:30 AQA 7042/1C History ADV Paper 1 Option C 16
01:30 AQA 7651/2 French AS Paper 2 Writing 1
01:30 AQA 7404/2 Chemistry AS Paper 2 20
02:00 AQA PROD3 GCE D & T: Product Des [3D-Des] Unit 3 3
Mon 12th June 02:00 AQA 7402/1 Biology ADV Paper 1 20
02:00 EDEXL/GCE 9BS0 01 Market  People & Global BU 5
01:30 AQA GOV3B GCE Government and Politics Unit 3B 3
Tue 13th June 02:00 AQA 7405/1 Chemistry ADV Paper 1 12
Wed 14th June 02:30 AQA 7702/1 English Language ADV Paper 1 18
02:00 AQA 7182/2 Psychology ADV Paper 2 4
02:00 OCR H567/02 Psychlgy: Psychlgcl Thm Thrgh Std Wtn 1
01:30 EDEXL/GCE 6677 01 Mechanics M1 24
01:30 OCR F920/01 H & SC: Undrstd Hmn Bhvr & Dvlp Wrtn 6
Thu 15th June 03:00 AQA 7712/1 English Literature A ADV P1 24
02:00 AQA 7408/1 Physics ADV Paper 1 11
02:00 AQA 7192/2 Sociology ADV Paper 2 3
02:15 OCR H580/02 Sociology: Rsrch Undstd Scl Inqlt Wtn 5
01:30 AQA SC14 GCE Applied Science Unit 14 1
Fri 16th June 02:30 AQA 7517/1E Computer Science ADV Paper 1E VB.Net 7
02:30 AQA 7042/2O History ADV Paper 2 Option O 16
02:30 AQA GERM3 GCE German Unit 3 3
02:30 OCR G453/01 PE: Prncpls & Cncpts Across PE Wrttn 1
01:30 AQA CIV3C GCE Classical Civilisation Unit 3C 2
01:30 EDEXL/GCE 6678 01 Mechanics M2 3
01:30 EDEXL/GCE 6689 01 Decision Mathematics D1 18
Mon 19th June 02:00 AQA 7405/2 Chemistry ADV Paper 2 12
02:00 EDEXL/GCE 9BS0 02 Activs  Decision & Strats. 5
01:00 EDEXL/GCE 8RS0 03 New Testament Studies 8
01:45 EDEXL/GCE 6RS0301 Developments 14
01:30 OCR F921/01 H & SC: Anatomy/Physiology Written 1
Tue 20th June 02:30 AQA 7702/2 English Language ADV Paper 2 18
02:00 AQA 7402/2 Biology ADV Paper 2 20
02:00 AQA 7192/3 Sociology ADV Paper 3 3
02:15 OCR H580/03 Sociology: Dbts in Cntmpry Scty Wtn 5
01:30 AQA GOV4B GCE Government and Politics Unit 4B 3
01:30 AQA CIV4C GCE Classical Civilisation Unit 4C 2
01:30 EDEXL/GCE 6665 01 Core Mathematics C3 18
Wed 21st June 02:00 AQA 7408/2 Physics ADV Paper 2 11
Thu 22nd June 02:30 AQA 7517/2 Computer Science ADV Paper 2 7
02:30 AQA 7712/2A English Literature A ADV P2 Opt A 23
02:30 AQA 7712/2B English Literature A ADV P2 Opt B 1
02:00 AQA 7182/3 Psychology ADV Paper 3 4
02:00 OCR H567/03 Psychology: Applied Psychology Wtn 1
Fri 23rd June 02:00 EDEXL/GCE 9BS0 03 Investigating Business 5
01:30 EDEXL/GCE 6666 01 Core Mathematics C4 18
01:30 OCR F924/01 H & SC: Social Trends Written Paper 2
Mon 26th June 02:00 AQA 7402/3 Biology ADV Paper 3 20
01:30 EDEXL/GCE 6684 01 Statistics S2 1
Tue 27th June 02:00 AQA 7405/3 Chemistry ADV Paper 3 12
01:15 EDEXL/GCE 6RS041A Philosophy of Religion 14
Thu 28th June 02:00 AQA 7408/3/D Physics ADV P3 Sections A & B Opt D 11

Where a component is linked to more than one element the level displayed will be the level of the first element that the system detects.
mber of candidates shown is for the component as whole.

GCSE Skeleton Timetable - Timetabled Components



Download our Prospectus
Download the latest Weekly Parent Newsletter

Translate this Page